My minions at MODELS 2017 conference

As some of you may know, MODELS is The Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems. This is where all the smart people go to talk about models

Did you know that “models” is my middle name? Well, not really, but it is what I’m all about.

Given my love for models, my industry consortium has decided to be a GOLD sponsor of the conference! Isn’t that a nice gift (both for me and you)!

This year, MODELS is held in Austin, Texas from Sept 20 to 22. with satellite events on Sept. 17-18. If you are going, say hi to my minions!

And of course, many of my minions will be there, attending and presenting at workshops and tutorials! If you are going, go say hi to my minions:

Dimitris, Ernesto, Federico, Francis, Jordi, Juergen, Philip, Sebastien, and Tanja

You can find them by looking at this list of all the things they will be presenting at the conference!

You should also ask them about the special event! (wink, wink, nudge, nudge)

My minions and I hope to see you in Austin!

Now go and download the latest versions of me:

 

 

