Papyrus-RT Beta?!

I just heard, through the minion grapevine, that there will be an official, managed beta for Papyrus for Real Time! Just like the ones for the big-boys commercial tools! I’m so proud of Me-RT!

The beta will be based on Papyrus-RT v0.9, which is planned for release on March 23 (aligned with Eclipse Neon.3), as reported in Papyrus-RT Roadmap: follow the train.

This is exciting! Users will be able to play with me, to give their opinions, to suggest improvements, and, basically, to help me get better!

I will get my product management/development minions to tell me more…and I will, of course, let you know!

Things are getting more and more interesting…

About tevirselrahc

Proud father and husband, wine lover with ambition, avid foodie, make-believe photog, fantasy handler - opinions are my own!